Who We Are

Our staff is a very hands-on, tight-knit group. We all work together closely in order to provide our customers with the quality service they deserve. Each member of our staff bring different skills and experiences to the table, which allows us to be equipped for any challenge or task we may face.

Electrical Contracting

You Can Trust!

Our Staff

ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION

Beth Jefferson- Bjefferson@ncande.com

Kelly Jenko- kjenko@ncande.com

Fitz Ellerbe- fellerbe@ncande.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES OR ISSUES

Blake Clyborne- bclyborne@ncande.com

David Clyborne- dclyborne@ncande.com

Fitz Ellerbe- fellerbe@ncande.com

PROJECTS

Blake Clyborne- bclyborne@ncande.com

Keith Covington- kcovington@ncande.com

David Clyborne- dclyborne@ncande.com

Fitz Ellerbe- fellerbe@ncande.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Chris Jackman- cjackman@ncande.com

Adam Ferkovich- aferkovich@ncande.com

Any of the above personnel can be contacted by phone using the office number  – 864-297-9766